Reply From Jobs. (sort of)

Interestingly out of the blue a very nice women telephoned me from Apple Executive Relations. She mentioned the mail I had sent to Mr Jobs and went on to explain that they knew about the problem and asked me if I wanted to get it repaired. Also she had spent the time to read this Discussion and my blog saying it was interesting and very helpful. My answer was I didn’t want it fixed as I had done it myself and can’t be several days without my MAC. But not all Apple executive relations staff are so helpful. I phoned them asking to speak to Mrs.x (the nice women) and the man wouldn’t transfer me, asked me what the problem was and started telling me that is could me the mouse at fault and some other bull. So all of you who want apple to sort it I think you should insist a little harder until Apple take you serious.

